Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Talline Carvalho

State Farm® Insurance Agent Talline Carvalho

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andreia Nardin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is outstanding! Any call or email request is always replied within the same day. I have been a satisfied customer for many years."

Patrícia Streng

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from start to finish. Not the regular agency that only cares about selling. I had a claim last week, and the staff was fenomenal assisting me through the process. I have sent my friends and family and all are very satisfied. I truly recommend Talline and her team! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

felipe davi Nascimento

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and very fast service!!!"

Andreia Dias

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are so patient and give me all information that I needed."

CLAUDIO MAGRANI

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service ! Great customer service! and great Prices ! Talline from State Farm is the Best in insurance on Danbury CT ! Thank you !"

Wendy Estrada

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the distinct honor to work with Talline in search of top talent for her insurance agency. Talline is a proven professional with an exceptional growth track along with the mentorship and structure for success!! Family, community, integrity and a strong work ethic are among the core values that define her mission. If you are looking for an expert in the insurance industry with a heart of gold, look no further."

Lucky S Dullat

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talline Carvalho is very helpful, friendly and good 👍 adviser."

John DVE

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"

PAULO LIMA

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talline from Stare Farm was the best agent I ever had in over 15 years dealing with car insurance agencies. She went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. Was fast in responding back every time I had a question, never left me waiting for more than 1 hour to get back to me. The process of choosing the right coverages and the prices were affordable with State Farm. If I could, I’d give 100 stars to Talline. She is the best!"

Aristides Valdes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excelent service (Original) exelente servicio"

Denio Gomes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional and organized staff, always ready to help !"

Flavio Miguel Coelho

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, congratulations keep it up (Original) Atendimento ótimo, vocês estão de parabéns continui assim"

Darwin Villa

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional wit afortable insurance"

Livia DeMedeiros

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad we have found Talline . She and all the girls from Talline’s team are amazing. They very responsive and fast with our needs. I definitely recommend then!!"

Pro Counters New England

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talline and girls are simply the best!!! I recommend then to everybody i know . They are very responsive and professional! Flavia and Andreia are amazing!! I am so HAPPY with then!!!"

Kate Hughes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!!! Very happy with all the lovely staff, wonderful insurance. Absolutely no complaints, a 5 star business."

Carmen Carranza

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention. (Original) Muy buena atencion."

Ro Hamilton

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very informative whenever I call with questions! I came from Allstate and saved sooo much money on my monthly car insurance, I’m paying less than I did before and that’s with full coverage and renter’s insurance. Wild!"

Cintia Silva

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Talline and the team are the best! Flavia is a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answer for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Good rates on my insurance needs too!"

Ricardo Rivas

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this place"

Daniela Oliveira

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency with an incredible and wonderful staff. They are knowledgeable and always resolve whatever your situation is. Personal service at its finest. I have a peace of mind knowing that all my insurance matters are with Talline and her wonderful team."

Rosa Janeiro

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worry free! My insurance needs are always taken care of, a just phone call away!! Thank you for always being there for us."

Sandra Bento

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Amanda's help! I can now say I have proper insurance!!! I will always recommed this agency!!!!"

victor henrique

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good people best agency around !"

Alberto A

May 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Never answer the phone they will be busy or do not want to answer (Original) Nunca contesta el telefono estaran ocupados o no quieren contestar"