Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Talline Carvalho

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Talline Carvalho

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucky S Dullat

Lucky S Dullat

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talline Carvalho is very helpful, friendly and good 👍 adviser."
Profile photo of John DVE

John DVE

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of PAULO LIMA

PAULO LIMA

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talline from Stare Farm was the best agent I ever had in over 15 years dealing with car insurance agencies. She went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. Was fast in responding back every time I had a question, never left me waiting for more than 1 hour to get back to me. The process of choosing the right coverages and the prices were affordable with State Farm. If I could, I’d give 100 stars to Talline. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Aristides Valdes

Aristides Valdes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excelent service (Original) exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Denio Gomes

Denio Gomes

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional and organized staff, always ready to help !"
Profile photo of Flavio Miguel Coelho

Flavio Miguel Coelho

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, congratulations keep it up (Original) Atendimento ótimo, vocês estão de parabéns continui assim"
Profile photo of Darwin Villa

Darwin Villa

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional wit afortable insurance"
Profile photo of Livia DeMedeiros

Livia DeMedeiros

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad we have found Talline . She and all the girls from Talline’s team are amazing. They very responsive and fast with our needs. I definitely recommend then!!"
Profile photo of Pro Counters New England

Pro Counters New England

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talline and girls are simply the best!!! I recommend then to everybody i know . They are very responsive and professional! Flavia and Andreia are amazing!! I am so HAPPY with then!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Hughes

Kate Hughes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!!! Very happy with all the lovely staff, wonderful insurance. Absolutely no complaints, a 5 star business."
Profile photo of Carmen Carranza

Carmen Carranza

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. (Original) Muy buena atencion."
Profile photo of Ro Hamilton

Ro Hamilton

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very informative whenever I call with questions! I came from Allstate and saved sooo much money on my monthly car insurance, I’m paying less than I did before and that’s with full coverage and renter’s insurance. Wild!"
Profile photo of Cintia Silva

Cintia Silva

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Talline and the team are the best! Flavia is a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answer for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Good rates on my insurance needs too!"
Profile photo of Andreia Nardin

Andreia Nardin

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is outstanding! Any call or email request is always replied within the same day. I have been a satisfied customer for many years."
Profile photo of Ricardo Rivas

Ricardo Rivas

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this place"
Profile photo of Daniela Oliveira

Daniela Oliveira

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency with an incredible and wonderful staff. They are knowledgeable and always resolve whatever your situation is. Personal service at its finest. I have a peace of mind knowing that all my insurance matters are with Talline and her wonderful team."
Profile photo of Rosa Janeiro

Rosa Janeiro

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worry free! My insurance needs are always taken care of, a just phone call away!! Thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Sandra Bento

Sandra Bento

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Amanda's help! I can now say I have proper insurance!!! I will always recommed this agency!!!!"
Profile photo of victor henrique

victor henrique

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good people best agency around !"
Profile photo of Alberto A

Alberto A

May 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Never answer the phone will be busy or do not want to answer (Original) Nunca contesta el telefono estaran ocupados o no quieren contestar"
Profile photo of Lidia Corey

Lidia Corey

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow!! First of all, the team here is AMAZING. So friendly, welcoming, beautiful clean office! Talline herself is wonderful. Unbelievably knowledgeable and professional. She made us feel so welcomed and taken care of. Bank loans, mortgages, car and home insurance, life insurance- way more products then I was even aware of!! 5 star experience!"
Profile photo of Edimar Sousa

Edimar Sousa

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muito bom"
Profile photo of wagner pereira

wagner pereira

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everytime I stop by or call with a question, the ladies at Talline Carvalho Agency are ready to help, they are always so pleasant and knowledgeable! I trully recommend this agency! You guys are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Leo Alves

Leo Alves

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"A friendly environment."
Profile photo of Jessica Ferreira

Jessica Ferreira

August 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"The team is very professional, efficient, and friendly! I had all my questions answered, my needs were attended, and with a fabulous price. Definitely worth it a call."